Includes worldwide shipping. Also available for download on ITunes.

“Bistro Affair” is a fine CD that contains 14 remarkable songs to create that Parisian mood wherever and whenever you feel like vicariously visiting Paris! The quality of the sound is excellent as the recording was done in Recording Acouzik Studio Paris (France) by two French producers Marc Collin & Olivier Libaux.

1.      My Cherie Amour
2.      La Fille D’ Ipanema (Girl From Ipanema)
3.      La Belle Vie (The Good Life)
4.      La Mer (Beyond the Sea)
5.      Je Ne Repartirai Pas (L-o-v-e)
6.      La Derniere Valse (The Last Waltz)
7.      Heureux Tous Les Deux (Happy Together)
8.      Ne Me Quittes Pas (If You Go Away)
9.      Les Yeux Ouverts (Dream A Little A Dream)
10.    For Me Formidable
11.    Cest Si Bon (This is So Good)
12.    Symathique
13.    Ces Bottes Sont Faites pour Marcher (These Boots Are Made for Walkin’)
14.    Jeu Du Telephone (Music To Watch Girls By

Weekend Journey (French) (2010)
(The Japan edition of “Bistro Affair”,  available in Japan only)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bistro Affair (French) (LP) (2010) (SOLD OUT)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *